bah-bah baba-bahhh (bruised) (unkellyuncanny) wrote in 2scene4thescene,
bah-bah baba-bahhh (bruised)
unkellyuncanny
2scene4thescene

ALL OF THE ABOVE

Big City Rock is touring all over the place.
Check out the tour dates below, maybe they're coming to a city near you.





www.bigcityrock.net
www.myspace.com/bigcityrock
www.atlanticrecords.com/bigcityrock



WITH MISCELLANEOUS BANDS

Friday April 21 // 6 PM // Pittsburgh, PA
Carnegie Mellon University - Fine Arts Center Lawn
Supporting Phantom Planet and Secret Machines

-----

Saturday April 22 // 6 PM // Piscataway, NJ
Rutgers University - STUDENTS ONLY
Supporting Phantom Planet and The Ataris

-----

Monday April 24 // 6 PM // New York, NY
Mercury Lounge
With Madison, Bedouin Soundclash and The North
21+

-----

Tuesday April 25 // 8 PM // Northampton, MA
Pearl Street
With Huck Johns

-----

Thursday April 27 // 6 PM // Bristol, RI
Roger Williams University
Supporting Lifehouse and Matt Nathanson

-----

Saturday April 29 // 6 PM // GRANTHAM, PA
Brubaker Auditorium – Messiah College
Supporting Phantom Planet

-----


WITH THE CLICK FIVE

Wednesday May 3 // 6 PM // Pittsburgh, PA
Rex Theatre
Supporting The Click Five

-----

Thursday May 4 // 6 PM // Hamburg, NY
Haffner Recreation Center - Hilbert College
Supporting The Click Five

-----

Saturday May 6 // 6 PM // Worcester, MA
Palladium
Supporting The Click Five

-----

Sunday May 7 // 6 PM // New York, NY
Irving Plaza
Supporting The Click Five

-----


WITH JASON MRAZ

Tuesday May 9 // 6 PM // Fort Myers, FL
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Center
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----

Wednesday May 10 // 6 PM // Jacksonville, FL
Florida Theatre
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----

Thursday May 11 // 6 PM // Atlanta, GA
Tabernacle
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----

Sunday May 14 // 6 PM // Indianapolis, IN
Egyptian Room
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----

Tuesday May 16 // 6 PM // Verona, NY
Turning Stone Casino
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----

Wednesday May 17 // 6 PM // Mashantucket, CT
Foxwoods Casino
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----

Thursday May 18 // 6 PM // Royal Oak, MI
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Supporting Jason Mraz

-----


WITH BIG JAPAN

Monday May 22 // 6 PM // San Diego, CA
Jumping Turtle
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Wednesday May 24 // 6 PM // Scottsdale, AZ
Martini Ranch
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Friday May 26 // 6 PM // Portland, OR
Alladin Theatre
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Saturday May 27 // 6 PM // Seattle, WA
Crocodile Cafe
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Sunday May 28 // 6 PM // Seattle, WA
Sasquatch Festival
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Tuesday May 30 // 6 PM // Sacramento, CA
Underground Cafe
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Wednesday May 31 // 6 PM // San Francisco, ca
Slim's
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Thursday June 1 // 6 PM // Los Angeles, ca
The Key Club
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Sunday June 4// 6 PM // Santa Ana, ca
Galaxy Theatre
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Wednesday June 7 // 6 PM // Salt Lake City, UT
Kayo Gallery
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Friday June 9 // 6 PM // Denver, CO
Marquis Theatre
Supporting Big Japan

-----

Saturday June 10 // 6 PM // Albuquerque, NM
Launch Pad
Supporting Big Japan
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments